Unveil second single, ‘Belial Is My Name’, from self-titled comeback album; music video streaming!

2022 – the year of MYSTIC CIRCLE‘s return – is finally here. Set to release their self-titled comeback album on February 4th, 2022 via Atomic Fire Records, the German black/death metal outfit today unleash another unholy hymn off the record. Head over to YouTube to get fascinated by a brand new music video for »Mystic Circle«‘s opening track, ‘Belial Is My Name’, which was crafted by Alen Ljubic who contributed to the duo’s previous music video for first single ‘Letters From The Devil’. Watch now: https://youtu.be/qGSlQQysk5c


By loading the video, you agree to YouTube's privacy policy.
Mit dem Laden des Players akzeptierst du die Nutzungsbedingungen von Youtube
Learn more

Load video

Beelzebub states: “Kicking off by reviving, more specifically continuing, the outro of our 1999 album »Infernal Satanic Verses«, we’re conjuring hellish demon Belial who’s rising up to mesmerize the universe. He – who even calls himself Satan – is one out of four arch demons, chained in hell and causing the downfall of earth – fittingly set to music in the most brutal and bombastic but still melodic way.”

»Mystic Circle« was produced by the band and Nils Lesser at Vaultroom Productions while its artwork was designed by Brazilian artist Rafael Tavares.

Pre-order »Mystic Circle« in various formats (box set, CD-digipak, red/black marbled vinyl), pre-save it or pre-order the album digitally to receive ‘Belial Is My Name’ and ‘Letters From The Devil’ instantly and order the group’s »Letters From The Devil« 7″ black vinyl single (which includes the exclusive, non-album B-side track ‘The Godsmasher’; limited to 666 copies), here: https://music.atomicfire-records.com/mysticcircle

»Mystic Circle« – Track Listing:

01. Belial Is My Name
02. Seven Headed Dragon
03. Hell Demons Rising
04. Letters From The Devil
05. Darkness In Flames
06. The Arrival Of Baphomet
07. Curse Of The Wolf Demon
08. Satanic Mistress

Bonus Track (CD-digipak only!)
09. Death Metal (POSSESSED Cover)

Artwork by Rafael Tavares

More on »Mystic Circle«:
‘Letters From The Devil’ (Official Music Video): https://youtu.be/c-OkHNSsMIY