Unveil new music video for ‘In A Million Years’ + release of selftitled debut album including 10 bonus tracks OUT NOW!

Melodic hard rock supergroup OUT OF THIS WORLD featuring legendary names such as Kee Marcello (EUROPE), Tommy Heart (FAIR WARNING), Ken Sandin (ALIEN) and Darby Todd (DEVIN TOWNSEND, GARY MOORE, THE DARKNESS), have entered the earthly realms and their self-titled debut album is released today, including three bonus tracks as well as a seven-track bonus live album!

»Out Of This World« is a dream come true for everybody out there who is mourning the loss of quality melodic hard rock since forever and with the new single ‘In A Million Years‘, the band unveils another appetizer. This hugely epic song was originally written by Kee Marcello for EUROPE’s »Prisoners In Paradise« and spent the past 30 years in his drawer. “But with this voice, it was just perfect”, the OUT OF THIS WORLD frontman raves about his vocal force Tommy Heart. “To me, it’s one of the highlights of the album.” There is a right time for everything.

You can now watch the music video for ‘In A Million Years‘ here: https://youtu.be/IeNKq_fgn0o


By loading the video, you agree to YouTube's privacy policy.
Mit dem Laden des Players akzeptierst du die Nutzungsbedingungen von Youtube
Learn more

Load video

Get your copy in various formats (2CD-digipak, blue 2LP) or stream/download the album via this link: https://music.atomicfire-records.com/outofthisworld

»Out Of This World« – Track Listing:

01. Twilight
02. Hanging On
03. In A Million Years
04. Lighting Up My Dark
05. Staring At The Sun
06. The Warrior
07. Up To You
08. Ain’t Gonna Let You Go
09. Only You Can Teach Me How To Love Again
10. Not Tonight

Bonus Tracks:
11. Twilight (Demo Version)
12. In A Million Years (Demo Version)
13. Lighting Up My Dark (Demo Version)

Bonus live CD/LP:
01. Let The Good Times Rock
02. Burning Heart
03. Save Me
04. Open Your Heart
05. Momentum (Instrumental)
06. Superstitious
07. Ready Or Not

In case you missed the previous single, ‘Hanging On’, watch the lyric video here:  https://youtu.be/EvBWADXINUg