SINNER – unleash second single from upcoming »Brotherhood« album; lyric video for title track launched!

German hard rock group SINNER will release their highly-anticipated new studio album, »Brotherhood« in only five weeks — on July 15th, 2022 — via Atomic Fire Records. To give fans another glimpse of the record that also includes a wide range of special guests, the quartet have published another single, the album’s hymnic title track today. Watch the accompanying lyric video, which was created by Gabriel Management ( once again, over on YouTube: https://youtube/MG0J3rbP0XI


By loading the video, you agree to YouTube's privacy policy.
Mit dem Laden des Players akzeptierst du die Nutzungsbedingungen von Youtube
Learn more

Load video

Stream & download the track now, here:

Band leader Mat Sinner states, “Its title says it all: this is our new anthem, underlining all we’ve always been standing for! SINNER is hold together by friendship and loyalty and has always been supported by metal maniacs from all around the world, in good but especially also in worse times. Nothing can stop us or even tear us apart: we are one, we are the heavy metal »Brotherhood« – simple as that!”

Pre-order the album in the physical format of your choice [CD-digipak, various coloured vinyls, limited edition box set (incl. coloured 2LP in gatefold, CD-digipak, pendant, patch, slip mat and poster flag)], pre-save it on your favorite streaming platform or pre-order it digitally to receive ‘Brotherhood’ and ‘Bulletproof’ instantly now, here:

»Brotherhood« – Track Listing:

01. Bulletproof
02. We Came To Rock
03. Reach Out
04. Brotherhood
05. Refuse To Surrender
06. The Last Generation
07. Gravity
08. The Man They Couldn’t Hang
09. The Rocker Rides Away
10. My Scars
11. 40 Days 40 Nights
Bonus Track (physical only!)
12. When You Were Young (THE KILLERS Cover)

Artwork by 123RF GmbH / W. Cliff Knese (Terrafolio)

In addition, a variety of special guests have expanded SINNER‘s »Brotherhood« and contributed in different roles to the album: Dave Ingram, Erik Martensson, Giorgia Colleluori, Lisa MĂŒller, Mark Basile, Neil Witchard, Oliver Palotai, Ralf Scheepers, Ronnie Romero, Sascha Krebs, Stef E. & Tom Englund

The album was produced by frontman Mat Sinner and co-produced by guitarist Tom Naumann, and recorded by Basi Roeder at Backyard Studios as well as Mitch Kunz at Apollo 13 Audio, before Jacob Hansen (VOLBEAT etc.) mixed and mastered it at Hansen Studios, Denmark.

More on »Brotherhood«: