SKULL FIST enter German charts for the first time with new album “PAID IN FULL”!

Congratulations SKULL FIST!

With the release of “PAID IN FULL”, their first album on Atomic Fire Records, Toronto based heavy metal high-flyers SKULL FIST are entering the German charts for the first time on #52!

Zach Slaughter:Stoked you people dig the new record! Can we buy a yacht yet..? Thanks to Atomic Fire for keepin’ their end of the deal and pushing the fist!” 

“PAID IN FULL” is available to purchase on all platforms. Get your physical or digital copy here:

“Paid In Full” Tracklist:

1. Paid In Full
2. Long Live The Fist
3. Crush Kill Destroy
4. Blackout
5. Madman
6. For The Last Time
7. Heavier than Metal
8. Warrior Of The North

“Paid In Full” is available in the following formats:
– Digipak CD
– Vinyl LP (different colors)
– Deluxe CD Boxset (limited to 500 units)