SKULL FIST release second single/video “For The Last Time” from new album “Paid In Full”!

Toronto based heavy metal high-flyers SKULL FIST are giving you with “For The Last Time” another glimpse on what to expect on their new record “Paid In Full”, which will be released on April 22, 2022 via Atomic Fire Records.

Zach Schottler comments: “We filmed this video in -20 C weather in my shed, for your sake I hope you are nowhere near as cold as we were when we did this. This song was actually written more recently than the other ones I think and I’m happy it’s tombstone has finally been erected.”

Check out the music video for “For The Last Time” here:


By loading the video, you agree to YouTube's privacy policy.
Mit dem Laden des Players akzeptierst du die Nutzungsbedingungen von Youtube
Learn more

Load video

Listen/ download/ stream here:

Also don’t miss the previously released single “Long Live The Fist.”
The song is available on all streaming platforms:
The official video can be seen here:

“Paid In Full” Tracklist:

1. Paid In Full
2. Long Live The Fist
3. Crush Kill Destroy
4. Blackout
5. Madman
6. For The Last Time
7. Heavier than Metal
8. Warrior Of The North

“Paid In Full” is available for pre-sale in the following formats:
– Digipak CD
– Vinyl LP (different colors)
– Deluxe CD Boxset (limited to 500 units)

Get your physical copy here or stream/download the singles via this link: