CORELEONI [feat. Leo Leoni of GOTTHARD] – release second single & video of ‘Purple Dynamite’ and kick off the album pre-order for “III”

Classic hard rockers CORELEONI will release their new album entitled Ā»IIIĀ« on May 13th, 2022 via Atomic Fire Records.

Today the group reveals their new, second single ‘Purple Dynamite’ along with a brand new video with a stunning performance, and also kick-off the album pre-order for “III”.

The video can be viewed over on YouTube:


By loading the video, you agree to YouTube's privacy policy.
Mit dem Laden des Players akzeptierst du die Nutzungsbedingungen von Youtube
Learn more

Load video

Founding member/guitarist Leo Leoni adds: “Mila Merker brought the bass lick to the song. We were jamming and suddenly he came up with it. We kept jamming around the lick and gradually the song developed. The number is pure party and we had fun from the first second. A very rocking and catchy track. Lyrically, it’s about a beautiful woman who looks sweet and innocent on the outside, but when you get to know her better, you sense that she is pure “purple dynamite” – that is, a highly explosive, fire-dangerous mixture of beauty and beast”

“III” is available as a 2-CD digipak (incl. 4-track bonus CD), coloured vinyl and as a limited edition boxset (incl. colored vinyl, a bonus 10inch vinyl with 4 bonus tracks, sliptmat, bottle opener keychain, poster, guitar pick set & certificate).

Pre-order “III” here:

“III” Tracklist:
01. Let Life Begin Tonight
02. Purple Dynamite
03. Guilty Under Pressure
04. Greetings From Russia
05. Sometimes
06. Like It Or Not
07. Wake Up Call
08. Sick & Tired
09. Would You Love Me
10. Deep In My Soul
11. Jumpinā€™ Jack Flash

More on“III”:
“Let Life Begin Tonight” (Official Video):