ELEINE – to tour Europe w/ PAIN, ENSIFERUM & RYUJIN in autumn 2023; new album »We Shall Remain« out next week!

It’s exciting times for the camp of Swedish symphonic dark metal outfit ELEINE: While being in Germany for a bunch of exclusive pre-release signing sessions at select EMP stores (details can be found below!) and with their fourth studio album titled »We Shall Remain« coming out next week — on Friday, July 14, 2023 — through Atomic Fire Records, the group additionally surprise fans with a massive tour announcement today. ELEINE have officially been announced as support act for no less than industrial metal icons PAIN. Finnish folk metallers ENSIFERUM as special guests plus an additional support band, Japanese samurai metal trio RYUJIN (formerly known as GYZE), complete the touring package of the 33-show run across 17 European countries which will take place in October and November of this year. All dates can be found below; tickets are on sale now!

ELEINE comment, “Legions! We will be back on the European roads this autumn supporting legendary PAIN alongside ENSIFERUM and RYUJIN! We will bring our new album »We Shall Remain« with us and we can’t wait to create metal mayhem with you. This past year has been intense touring for us and it just continues. We’ll see you in the pit!”

ELEINE are in Germany for three exclusive signing sessions at EMP stores and are looking forward to sign the new album for you on these dates:

Leipzig: 06.07.2023 (16.30 CEST)
Dortmund: 07.07.2023 (16.30 CEST)
Lingen: 08.07.2023 (14.00 CEST)

Pre-order »We Shall Remain« in the physical format of your choice (see below!), pre-save it on your favorite DSP or pre-order it digitally to receive ‘Stand By The Flame,’ ‘War Das Alles,’ ‘Never Forget’ and ‘We Are Legion’ now, here: https://eleine.afr.link/weshallremain

»We Shall Remain« will be available in the following formats:
– CD-digibook
– CD-digibook + signed photo card (limited edition; EMP & Sound Pollution excl.)
– CD-jewelcase
– 1LP in sleeve (orange/white)
– digital

»We Shall Remain« – Track Listing:
01. Never Forget
02. Stand By The Flame
03. We Are Legion
04. Promise Of Apocalypse
05. Blood In Their Eyes
06. Vemod
07. Through The Mist
08. Suffering
09. War Das Alles
10. We Shall Remain

»I Am On Tour« – Europe 2023

Presented by Heart of Music Agency
05.10.2023 DE Cologne – Essigfabrik
06.10.2023 NL Drachten – Iduna
07.10.2023 NL Hengelo – Metropool
08.10.2023 BE Antwerp – Kavka Zappa
10.10.2023 UK Glasgow – Ivory Blacks
11.10.2023 UK Manchester – Rebellion
12.10.2023 UK Birmingham – The Asylum
13.10.2023 UK London – O2 Academy Islington
14.10.2023 NL Amstelveen – P60
15.10.2023 FR Paris – Le Machine du Moulin Rouge
16.10.2023 FR Nantes – Le Ferrailleur
18.10.2023 PT Porto – Hard Club
19.10.2023 PT Lisbon – RCA Club
20.10.2023 ES Madrid – ChangĂł Club
21.10.2023 ES Pamplona – Sala Totem Aretoa
22.10.2023 FR Lyon – La Rayonne
24.10.2023 SI Ljubljana – Cvetličarna
25.10.2023 IT Trezzo sull’Adda (MI) – Live Music Club
26.10.2023 HR Zagreb – Klub Močvara
27.10.2023 RO Bucharest – Quantic
28.10.2023 RO Cluj-Napoca – FORM Space
31.10.2023 BG Sofia – Club Mixtape 5
01.11.2023 HU Budapest – DĂŒrer Kert
02.11.2023 PL KrakĂłw – Kamienna 12
03.11.2023 AT Vienna – Szene
04.11.2023 DE Munich – Backstage (Halle)
05.11.2023 CZ ZlĂ­n – Masters of Rock CafĂ©
07.11.2023 DE Nuremberg – Hirsch
08.11.2023 DE Frankfurt – Batschkapp
09.11.2023 DE Leipzig – Hellraiser
10.11.2023 DE Hamburg – Gruenspan
11.11.2023 DE Berlin – Columbia Theater
12.11.2023 DE Stuttgart – Im Wizemann (Club)

More ELEINE live dates:

02.08.2023 SI Velenje – MetalDays
11.08.2023 BE Kortrijk – Alcatraz Metal Festival
12.08.2023 SE Malmö – Malmö Festivalen

Don’t forget to subscribe to Atomic Fire Records on YouTube to stay updated & to listen to ‘Stand By The Flame’ as well as other new tracks in the »AFR New Releases« playlist on Spotify:  https://afr.link/spotifynewreleases

»We Shall Remain« was written and produced by guitar player/vocalist Rikard Ekberg and lead vocalist Madeleine Liljestam while Thomas “Plec” Johansson took care of co-recording, mixing and mastering the record at The Panic Room Studio in Skövde, Sweden. Its fiery artwork was designed by Nestor Avalos (www.nestoravalosofficial.com) and Madeleine Liljestam.

More on »We Shall Remain«:
‘We Are Legion’ OFFICIAL VIDEO: https://youtu.be/9pRwOy33DEM
‘Never Forget’ OFFICIAL VISUALIZER VIDEO: https://youtu.be/VjP9MA6On7E
‘War Das Alles’
OFFICIAL VIDEO:https://youtu.be/UuLCwPh2bVs
‘Stand By The Flame’
OFFICIAL VISUALIZER VIDEO: https://youtu.be/ibByR6aCkp8