ELEINE – launch visualizer video for new hymn ‘Stand By The Flame’; signing / meet & greet sessions
at German EMP stores announced + new album »We Shall Remain« to be released on July 14th, 2023 via Atomic Fire Records!

We are just over a month away from the release of ELEINE‘s fourth studio album »We Shall Remain« which will be out on July 14, 2023 via Atomic Fire Records. Today, the Swedish symphonic dark metal four-piece have unleashed another new digital single, ‘Stand By The Flame,’ reminding us that there are moments in life where one realises that “enough is enough.”

“It is time to stand by the flame that has been ignited, clearly showing the pain you’ve been through. No longer is it “them” who push you down, it is “us” who push back. Stand by the flame and we’ll stand victorious.

‘Stand By The Flame’ is the second to last single from our upcoming album. It’s a strong hymn with groovy drums and riffs. And a catchy chorus that we can’t wait to hear our fans sing along to on all the upcoming shows, feeling strong and empowered!” comment Madeleine and Rikard.

Watch the official ‘Stand By The Flame’ visualizer video on YouTube: https://youtu.be/ibByR6aCkp8


By loading the video, you agree to YouTube's privacy policy.
Mit dem Laden des Players akzeptierst du die Nutzungsbedingungen von Youtube
Learn more

Load video

Stream/purchase the song: https://eleine.afr.link/standbytheflame

ELEINE will also be in Germany for three exclusive signing sessions at EMP stores and are looking forward to sign the new album for you on these dates:

Leipzig: 06.07.2023
Dortmund: 07.07.2023
Lingen: 08.07.2023

Pre-order the album in the physical format of your choice (see below!), pre-save it on your favorite DSP or pre-order it digitally to receive ‘Stand By The Flame,’ ‘War Das Alles,’ ‘Never Forget’ and ‘We Are Legion’ now, here: https://eleine.afr.link/weshallremain

»We Shall Remain« will be available in the following formats:
– CD-digibook
– CD-digibook + signed photo card (limited edition; EMP & Sound Pollution excl.)
– CD-jewelcase
– 1LP in sleeve (orange/white)
– digital

»We Shall Remain« – Track Listing:
01. Never Forget
02. Stand By The Flame
03. We Are Legion
04. Promise Of Apocalypse
05. Blood In Their Eyes
06. Vemod
07. Through The Mist
08. Suffering
09. War Das Alles
10. We Shall Remain

Don’t forget to subscribe to Atomic Fire Records on YouTube to stay updated & to listen to ‘Stand By The Flame’ as well as other new tracks in the »AFR New Releases« playlist on Spotify: https://afr.link/spotifynewreleases

»We Shall Remain« was written and produced by guitar player/vocalist Rikard Ekberg and lead vocalist Madeleine Liljestam while Thomas “Plec” Johansson took care of co-recording, mixing and mastering the record at The Panic Room Studio in Skövde, Sweden. Its fiery artwork was designed by Nestor Avalos (www.nestoravalosofficial.com) and Madeleine Liljestam.

ELEINE live:

02.08.2023 SLO Velenje – MetalDays
11.08.2023 BE Kortrijk – Alcatraz Metal Festival
12.08.2023 SE TBA

More on »We Shall Remain«:
‘We Are Legion’ OFFICIAL VIDEO: https://youtu.be/9pRwOy33DEM
‘Never Forget’ OFFICIAL VISUALIZER VIDEO: https://youtu.be/VjP9MA6On7E
‘War Das Alles’
OFFICIAL VIDEO:https://youtu.be/UuLCwPh2bVs