HEART ATTACK unleash new video single “The Messenger” today!

Heart Attack have a lot of steam to let off and today, heavy and grooving thrash join forces to provide you with a great headbang experience with no shortage of a full metal onslaught!

WATCH: https://youtu.be/kKwl_RFenKg


By loading the video, you agree to YouTube's privacy policy.
Mit dem Laden des Players akzeptierst du die Nutzungsbedingungen von Youtube
Learn more

Load video

In the brand-new video single “The Messenger” the band explores the darkness hidden in every human being that reveals itself in moments of adversity to create chaos. With the same intention to symbolize the message, the music video performs amid raw concrete in an abandoned stadium, a cubic monolith in the desolate landscape of Vitrolles, and the French caves of Saint CĂ©saire. The caves were born 6 million years ago in the depths of the earth in an unequaled kingdom of the imaginary where the beauty of authentic nature met tumultuous waters for centuries. While contrasting background blends in footage from Chornobyl’s landscapes that heavily reinforce the prevailing note.

Kevin Geyer, vocalist and guitarist of the band Heart Attack, comments on the new video single:  “The Messenger is a very special song on the album, with darker and more melodic influences and with a heavier tempo. We wanted a sound that is closer to the lyrics and symbolizes the darkness of being human.”
Stream it https://heartattack.afr.link/TheMessenger

The song is taken off the forthcoming album “Negative Sun” out on June 10 via Atomic Fire Records (Agnostic Front, Helloween, Meshuggah, Primal Fear, Sinner, Udo Dirkschneider,..). Fans of early-Metallica, Machine Head, or Slayer will enjoy the music without exception. You can presave a ltd. Digipack or ltd. marbled white with black vinyl here https://heartattack.afr.link/NegativeSun


  1. Rituals
  2. Septic Melody
  3. Wings of Judgement
  4. World Consumption
  5. The Messenger
  6. Twisted Sacrifice
  7. Bound To This Land
  8. Take Your Pride Back
  9. Negative Sun
  10. Jesus He Knows Me (Bonus Track)

Also, don’t miss to check out the previously released singles and videos for:
“Septic Melody” (OFFICIAL VIDEO): https://youtu.be/CTNGtu-i7e4
“Wings Of Judgement” (OFFICIAL VIDEO): https://youtu.be/0KAsecb-HXI
Jesus He Knows Me (Genesis Cover): https://youtu.be/8BuVm0v9ZJQ