HELLOWEEN postpone parts of the UNITED FORCES TOUR 2022/2023 and reveal new date!

Due to the ongoing pandemic, HELLOWEEN and HAMMERFALL are unfortunately forced to postpone again parts of the UNITED FORCES Tour 2022

Even though the situation seems to be partly easing, after consulting all European promoters they came to the conclusion that the still existing restrictions of individual countries and regions make it impossible to play the tour in one piece as planned. 
HELLOWEEN and HAMMERFALL are very sad about this, but are happy to be able to start with the original dates in England in May.

They are convinced to be close to the end of the pandemic and with the new dates they will finally be able to play the UNITED FORCES concerts for the fans!

04.05.2022   UK   Manchester – Manchester Academy
05.05.2022   UK   London – Brixton Academy
23.05.2022   FR   Lyon – Transbordeur *
25.05.2022   FR   Paris – Olympia *

NEW Dates:

28.06.2022   HU   Budapest – Papp Laszlo Sportarena
29.06.2022   AT    Vienna – Gasometer
30.06.2022   CZ   Prague – O2
02.07.2022   SK   Zvolenska Slatina OLYMPIC Fields – Open Air
27.08.2022   IT    Milan – Ippodromo San Siro – Open Air *
08.09.2022   DE   Berlin – Verti Music Hall
09.09.2022   DE   Regensburg – Donau Arena
10.09.2022   DE   Bamberg – Brose Arena
13.09.2022   NL   Tilburg – 013
14.09.2022   LU   Luxemburg – Rockhal
16.09.2022   DE   Stuttgart – Schleyerhalle
18.09.2022   PL    Katowice – MCK
13.10.2022   BG   Sofia – Arena Armeec
09.12.2022   DE   Frankfurt – Jahrhunderthalle
11.12.2022   DE   Kempten – Big Box
13.12.2022   CH   Zurich – Samsung Hall

03.02.2023   ES   Barcelona – St. Jordi Club
04.02.2023   ES   Madrid – Wizink Center
20.04.2023   RU   St.Petersburg – A2 *
22.04.2023   RU   Moscow – Adrenaline–Stadium  *
28.04.2023   NO   Oslo – Sentrum Scene
29.04.2023   SE   Göteborg – Partille Arena
01.05.2023   FI    Helsinki – Black Box
02.05.2023   EE   Tallinn – Noblessneri Valukoda
05.05.2023   DE   Bochum – Ruhrcongress
06.05.2023   DE   Hamburg – Sporthalle

*without Hammerfall

Tickets remain valid!

More on »Helloween«:
Out For The Glory (ANIMATED VIDEO):  https://youtu.be/m5rUkqvCDVY

Skyfall [Single Edit] (OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO): https://youtu.be/gLV530n3kMw
Fear Of The Fallen (OFFICIAL LYRIC VIDEO): https://youtu.be/P95N5j2i2yw
Mass Pollution (OFFICIAL LYRIC VIDEO): https://youtu.be/PC96G33Xz2M
Angels (OFFICIAL LYRIC VIDEO): https://youtu.be/htUhI_efTX0
Rise Without Chains (OFFICIAL LYRIC VIDEO): https://youtu.be/-H5rvR4i5pw
Indestructible (OFFICIAL LYRIC VIDEO): https://youtu.be/HBp8A–YVqg
Cyanide (OFFICIAL LYRIC VIDEO): https://youtu.be/fEQzKwrsXTo
Robot King (OFFICIAL LYRIC VIDEO): https://youtu.be/Ht1ovB-1UO0