SEVENTH STORM – reveal music video for new single ‘Haunted Sea’!

Can you hear the roaring sea? Hitting the shore on August 12th, SEVENTH STORM‘s debut album “Maledictus” mixed melancholic gothic metal, with harsh hard rock and now, the band has unveiled a second single – ‘Haunted Sea’ is a soaring track that will be the beginning of a dramatic journey into the unknown.

Drummer Mike Gaspar announces: “Haunted Sea takes us on a voyage through the treacherous waters. Overcoming the dangers and fears of this life. No other way out but to fight through the waves to reach dry land. Finding love and peace for all. 
This song was the first to be written as a band. The strength and unity is what we bring to life in this epic story ! We, Seventh Storm, salute all and invite you to discover this dark treasure.

Hail to the winds and waters that fill our souls.
There is no turning back!”

Prepare to take a deep dive into the ‘Haunted Sea‘ with the band’s new music video here:


By loading the video, you agree to YouTube's privacy policy.
Mit dem Laden des Players akzeptierst du die Nutzungsbedingungen von Youtube
Learn more

Load video

Maledictus‘ is up for pre-order and will be out on August 12th. Get the format of your choice via this link:

Tracklist ‘Maledictus’:

01. Pirate’s Curse
02. Saudade (English version)
03. Sarpanit
04. Gods of Babylon
05. The Reckoning
06. Inferno Rising
07. Seventh
08. My Redemption
09. Haunted Sea
10. Saudade (Acoustic) (English version)
11. Saudade (Acoustic) (Portuguese version)
12. Saudade (Portuguese version)

Have you missed the previous single ‘Saudade‘? Then check it out here:
English version:
Portuguese version: