SKULL FIST new album “PAID IN FULL” out now; Release music video for “Madman”!


To celebrate the release date of their latest album “PAID IN FULL”, Toronto based heavy metal high-flyers SKULL FIST are publishing the music video for the song “Madman”!

Watch the video for “Madman” here:


By loading the video, you agree to YouTube's privacy policy.
Mit dem Laden des Players akzeptierst du die Nutzungsbedingungen von Youtube
Learn more

Load video

As of today, “PAID IN FULL” is available to purchase on all platforms. Get your physical or digital copy here:

“Paid In Full” Tracklist:

1. Paid In Full
2. Long Live The Fist
3. Crush Kill Destroy
4. Blackout
5. Madman
6. For The Last Time
7. Heavier than Metal
8. Warrior Of The North

“Paid In Full” is available in the following formats:
– Digipak CD
– Vinyl LP (different colors)
– Deluxe CD Boxset (limited to 500 units)