SUASION’s new album “The Infinite” is out, Visualizer/Single “Black or White”!

Today, Suasion unleash their new album, “The Infinite”!

“The Infinite” is the band’s deepest dive and highest ascent to date that emotes within the band’s radiant cinematic electronic metalcore. All 12 tracks massage the listener’s emotions and the ability to connect with the music.

Discover “The Infinite” with the new single “Black or White” of the movie album concept now on YouTube


By loading the video, you agree to YouTube's privacy policy.
Mit dem Laden des Players akzeptierst du die Nutzungsbedingungen von Youtube
Learn more

Load video

“Black or White” is a rocket ride to the hearts of the listeners and minds, and the anticipation was high for the release of Suasion’s new album “The Infinite,which is more than just an empty hype as the album shows personality and power. “We used this song because it represents the best the album, and the video is “The Infinite” itself with the background of the album cover,” elucidates Suasion.

Branching from modern alt-rock, electronic-shaped metalcore, and cinematic orchestrals, Belgium’s Suasion is meanwhile a rising name in the European metalcore scene. Their futuristic sound and high-end production level draws influences from synthwave and movie scores while creating an amalgam of their many influences. In between SKYND, Electric Callboy, and Betraying The Martys, Suasion have come to create their own outstanding pitch to the music scene. “The Infinite” is an album that stands out in its scene thanks to Suasion’s futuristic sound and their approach of narrating a multidimensional story to its recipients.

The album is released digitally, as well as a limited CD DigiPak and a limited “The Infinite” bundle set that includes the ltd. CD DigiPak plus the “I’ll Be The First To Face The Infinite” T-shirt, available via Atomic Fire Records. Stream, get the album now here

“The Infinite” Tracklist:

01. Astro
02. Murphy’s Law (feat. Florent Salfati)
03. Infinite
04. Explore
05. Transformation
06. Black or White
07. Trapped
08. Momentum (feat. Steffi Pacson)
09. Celestial
10. House of Cards
11. Equilibrium
12. Naught

Suasion will also reproduce this live soon too. Stay tuned! 

More from SUASION:
“Murphy’s Law” (Official Music Video):
“Infinite” (Official Music Video):
“Transformation” (Official Music Video):
“Trapped” (Official Music Video):
“Momentum” (Official Music Video):
“House Of Cards” (Official Music Video):
“Equilibrium” (Official Music Video):