ZEKE SKY – releases music video for digital title track single from »Intergalactic Demon King«;
unveils further album details & starts pre-order!

“ZEKE SKY is an incendiary of heavy metal.”

A few weeks ago, US based multi-instrumentalist ZEKE SKY announced his signing to Atomic Fire Records in order to finally unleash his label debut upon the world and today he’s pleased to unveil further details about the album titled »Intergalactic Demon King« which can be pre-ordered now: set to be released on November 11th, 2022 through his new partners, the eleven tracks were produced by Zeke himself alongside Kevin Antreassian who was also responsible for tracking, mixing and mastering these tunes at Backroom Studios, adding vital touches to make them shine as bright as they do now. The album’s fantasy-laden artwork was contributed by Dafid Rizal (Insect Decay; https://linktr.ee/dafidrizal).

To mark the occasion, Zeke has also launched a previously unseen music video for the title track, the second digital single off the album, that includes video material by Allview Cinema and Photography (https://www.allviewcinema.com) and can be viewed over on YouTube: https://youtu.be/a7VAVxKwPXs


By loading the video, you agree to YouTube's privacy policy.
Mit dem Laden des Players akzeptierst du die Nutzungsbedingungen von Youtube
Learn more

Load video

Zeke states, “‘Intergalactic Demon King’ is my sonic monolith in tribute to the unbridled ruthlessness of the barbarian and the cunning, calculated sophistication of the civilized. They both realize a rightful place in this song and in the brave dominion of any great king.”

Stream/purchase the single: https://zekesky.afr.link/IntergalacticDemonKingSingle

Pre-order »Intergalactic Demon King« in the physical format of your choice (CD-digipak, colored vinyl), pre-save it on your favorite DSP or pre-order it digitally to receive the title track and ‘Say Your Prayers’ instantly: https://zekesky.afr.link/IntergalacticDemonKing

Don’t forget to subscribe Atomic Fire Records on YouTube & to listen to ‘Intergalactic Demon King’ and other new tracks in the »AFR New Releases« playlist on Spotify: https://afr.link/SpotifyNewReleases

»Intergalactic Demon King« – Track Listing:

01. Overture
02. On The Tip Of The Tongue
03. Light The Sky
04. Intergalactic Demon King
05. Level The Heights
06. Light In The Hollow
07. Firewitch Forever
08. Faith And Sorrow
09. Endlessly Forever
10. Say Your Prayers
11. LionHeart


Watch the lyric video for first single, ‘Say Your Prayers’ (incl. film material by Fiverr; www.fiverr.com) here: https://youtu.be/i1NHDeb1mbM