ELEINE – unleash official music video for »We Shall Remain« title track; new album hits stores worldwide today!

“Everything just simply works flawlessly with ELEINE’s approach on »We Shall Remain.«”

“Rough, wild and vehement like Swedish nature
but also brave, uplifting and full of light: This album is perfect!”


“…an explosive, balls-out assault that, courtesy of frontwoman Madeleine Liljestam, just happens to be as brutal as any melo-death record, and as dark as midnight on a moonless night… A veritable post-millennial »Beauty and the Beast« for the crestfallen damned… Excellent work!”

“…an experience worth hearing
METAL.DE, Christian Flack

“ELEINE deliver a majestic record!”
METALHEAD.IT, Alberto Vitale

Swedish symphonic dark metal powerhouse ELEINE definitely have the world at their feet: Not only have they just been confirmed as support act for industrial metal icons PAIN‘s upcoming European tour (all dates can be found below!), the group have also finally unleashed their long-awaited new opus »We Shall Remain« via Atomic Fire Records. In addition, ELEINE have prepared another music video — this time for the album’s title track — which is about to premiere at 6pm CEST on YouTube today. Make sure to watch it & set your reminder now, here: https://youtu.be/eKYHfQuBHFg


By loading the video, you agree to YouTube's privacy policy.
Mit dem Laden des Players akzeptierst du die Nutzungsbedingungen von Youtube
Learn more

Load video

Band founding members, lead singer Madeleine Liljestam and Rikard Ekberg (guitars, vocals), comment, “This song combines all important elements that ELEINE are known for: Chuggy riffs, groovy rhythms as well as a smashing chorus while its empowering lyrics breathe the spirit our legions keep following us for.”

Order/stream the album now, here: https://eleine.afr.link/weshallremain

»We Shall Remain« will be available in the following formats:
– CD-digibook
– CD-digibook + signed photo card (limited edition; EMP & Sound Pollution excl.)
– CD-jewelcase
– 1LP in sleeve (orange/white)
– digital

»We Shall Remain« – Track Listing:
01. Never Forget
02. Stand By The Flame
03. We Are Legion
04. Promise Of Apocalypse
05. Blood In Their Eyes
06. Vemod
07. Through The Mist
08. Suffering
09. War Das Alles
10. We Shall Remain

ELEINE live:

02.08.2023 SI Velenje – MetalDays
11.08.2023 BE Kortrijk – Alcatraz Metal Festival
12.08.2023 SE Malmö – Malmö Festivalen

»I Am On Tour« – Europe 2023

Presented by Heart of Music Agency
05.10.2023 DE Cologne – Essigfabrik
06.10.2023 NL Drachten – Iduna
07.10.2023 NL Hengelo – Metropool
08.10.2023 BE Antwerp – Kavka Zappa
10.10.2023 UK Glasgow – Ivory Blacks
11.10.2023 UK Manchester – Rebellion
12.10.2023 UK Birmingham – The Asylum
13.10.2023 UK London – O2 Academy Islington
14.10.2023 NL Amstelveen – P60
15.10.2023 FR Paris – Le Machine du Moulin Rouge
16.10.2023 FR Nantes – Le Ferrailleur *SOLD OUT*
18.10.2023 PT Porto – Hard Club
19.10.2023 PT Lisbon – RCA Club
20.10.2023 ES Madrid – ChangĂł Club
21.10.2023 ES Pamplona – Sala Totem Aretoa
22.10.2023 FR Lyon – La Rayonne
24.10.2023 SI Ljubljana – Cvetličarna
25.10.2023 IT Trezzo sull’Adda (MI) – Live Music Club
26.10.2023 HR Zagreb – Klub Močvara
27.10.2023 RO Bucharest – Quantic
28.10.2023 RO Cluj-Napoca – FORM Space
31.10.2023 BG Sofia – Club Mixtape 5
01.11.2023 HU Budapest – DĂŒrer Kert
02.11.2023 PL KrakĂłw – Kamienna 12
03.11.2023 AT Vienna – Szene
04.11.2023 DE Munich – Backstage (Halle)
05.11.2023 CZ ZlĂ­n – Masters of Rock CafĂ©
07.11.2023 DE Nuremberg – Hirsch
08.11.2023 DE Frankfurt – Batschkapp
09.11.2023 DE Leipzig – Hellraiser
10.11.2023 DE Hamburg – Gruenspan
11.11.2023 DE Berlin – Columbia Theater
12.11.2023 DE Stuttgart – Im Wizemann (Club)

Don’t forget to subscribe to Atomic Fire Records on YouTube to stay updated & to listen to ‘We Shall Remain’ as well as other new tracks in the »AFR New Releases« playlist on Spotify: https://afr.link/spotifynewreleases

»We Shall Remain« was written and produced by guitar player/vocalist Rikard Ekberg and lead vocalist Madeleine Liljestam while Thomas “Plec” Johansson took care of co-recording, mixing and mastering the record at The Panic Room Studio in Skövde, Sweden. Its fiery artwork was designed by Nestor Avalos (www.nestoravalosofficial.com) and Madeleine Liljestam.

More on »We Shall Remain«:
‘We Are Legion’ OFFICIAL VIDEO: https://youtu.be/9pRwOy33DEM
‘Never Forget’ OFFICIAL VISUALIZER VIDEO: https://youtu.be/VjP9MA6On7E
‘War Das Alles’
OFFICIAL VIDEO: https://youtu.be/UuLCwPh2bVs
‘Stand By The Flame’
OFFICIAL VISUALIZER VIDEO: https://youtu.be/ibByR6aCkp8