NEWS

MESHUGGAH – NEW ALBUM “IMMUTABLE” OUT TODAY !
1. April 2022

MESHUGGAH listening session w/ Tomas Haake today! Drop new video & album “Immutable” is out now!

Exclusive LIVE listening party  – TODAY @ 3 pm EDT / 9 pm CET / 8 pm GMT – 

Celebrate the release of MESHUGGAH’s new album and join the listening party! 

Frank Godla of Metal Injection will be hosting the inaugural broadcast on https://www.stationhead.com/meshuggah, taking live questions and talks to Tomas Haake while listening together to the band’s new album “Immutable” – tune in! 

Meshuggah premiers a new video for their song “Broken Cog” today on YouTube! It’s the opening track on the band’s critically praised new record, “Immutable”, released today by Atomic Fire and available now on all streaming platforms and for purchase: https://meshuggah.afr.link/immutable 

Watch MESHUGGAH’s video / for “Broken Cog”: https://youtu.be/OyWbQwK65Qc

YouTube

By loading the video, you agree to YouTube's privacy policy.
Mit dem Laden des Players akzeptierst du die Nutzungsbedingungen von Youtube
Learn more

Load video

Credits for the visual team for “Broken Cog” music video:  Acacia Visuals, Valentine Unix, Petr Boroda, Arkadiy Grigoryants, Sergey Unix, Alexander Rybashov, Luminokaya. 

“Immutable” Tracklist:

01. Broken Cog
02. The Abysmal Eye
03. Light The Shortening Fuse
04. Phantoms
05. Ligature Marks
06. God He Sees In Mirrors
07. They Move Below
08. Kaleidoscope
09. Black Cathedral
10. I Am That Thirst
11. The Faultless
12. Armies Of The Preposterous
13. Past Tense