SKULL FIST release track-by-track video for new album “Paid In Full”


There are only a few days left until the release of SKULL FISTS’ new album “Paid In Full” on April 22nd, 2022, via Atomic Fire Records.

With the current track-by-track video, band leader Zach Slaughter gives you an insight into the eight songs on the album and thus the opportunity to get a sneak peek on the individual tracks in advance.

Watch the track-by-track video here:


By loading the video, you agree to YouTube's privacy policy.
Mit dem Laden des Players akzeptierst du die Nutzungsbedingungen von Youtube
Learn more

Load video

Listen to the previous released singles:
Long Live The Fist’:
For The Last Time’:

“Paid In Full” Tracklist:

1. Paid In Full
2. Long Live The Fist
3. Crush Kill Destroy
4. Blackout
5. Madman
6. For The Last Time
7. Heavier than Metal
8. Warrior Of The North

“Paid In Full” is available for pre-sale in the following formats:
– Digipak CD
– Vinyl LP (different colors)
– Deluxe CD Boxset (limited to 500 units)

Get your physical copy here or stream/download the singles via this link: