SINNER – hit the official German album chart with new album »Brotherhood« at number 12!

What great news to start into this weekend: German hard rockers SINNER‘s new album, »Brotherhood,« which was released via Atomic Fire Records last week, has sensationally hit the official German album chart at number 12 – the highest position of their multidecadal career so far. Congratulations!

States band founder Mat Sinner, “That’s absolute madness. Nobody expected such a brilliant entry! Many thanks to our fans for their support and to our partner Atomic Fire Records! Cheers!”

Order/stream »Brotherhood« now, here:

»Brotherhood« – Track Listing:

01. Bulletproof
02. We Came To Rock
03. Reach Out
04. Brotherhood
05. Refuse To Surrender
06. The Last Generation
07. Gravity
08. The Man They Couldn’t Hang
09. The Rocker Rides Away
10. My Scars
11. 40 Days 40 Nights
Bonus Track (physical only!)
12. When You Were Young (THE KILLERS Cover)

Artwork by 123RF GmbH / W. Cliff Knese (Terrafolio)

The album was produced by frontman Mat Sinner and co-produced by guitarist Tom Naumann, and recorded by Basi Roeder at Backyard Studios as well as Mitch Kunz at Apollo 13 Audio, before Jacob Hansen (VOLBEAT etc.) mixed and mastered it at Hansen Studios, Denmark.

More on »Brotherhood«:
‘The Last Generation’